Sony Announces New State Of Play May 9th

Sony is back this week with new State Of Play Stream. These new Nintendo Direct style videos are the new way Sony will communicate with their community.

Sony has announced their going to be showing off a new game called MediEvil during this stream and made a point to say they won’t be announcing any new details about the PS5 (although head over to here if you want to know all the details we have so far for the PS5).

The next State Of Play will be on May 9th at 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST. The stream will be available on Twitch, YouTube, Twitter and Facebook.

%d bloggers like this: