Nintendo Direct Coming Tomorrow

Nintendo Direct coming Wednesday 13th February at 10pm GMT / 2pm PT / 5pm ET.

There have been rumours going round of a Nintendo direct coming, but today they confirmed it on Twitter.

An all-new #NintendoDirect is almost here! Tune in at 10pm (UK time) on Wednesday, 13/02 for roughly 35 minutes of information on upcoming #NintendoSwitch titles, including new details on #FireEmblem: Three Houses.

Nintendo UK

35 mins of information on upcoming Nintendo titles sounds awesome. What do you want to see from Nintendo? Will we see Pokemon, Animal Crossing or perhaps a 2d Zelda?

Check in here to watch the direct.

%d bloggers like this: